Social Media

These are the Snapchat accounts of NBA players

phone anthony davis

Snapchat is the new go-to social media app where NBA players post hilarious videos (see Kevin Seraphin or Hassan Whiteside) and sometimes get themselves in trouble (see D’Angelo Russell). How can you follow them? We’ve put together a list with confirmed accounts for your perusal. Enjoy.

Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks): G_ante34

Thanasis Antetokounmpo (Overseas): tee_adeto

Carmelo Anthony (New York Knicks): carmelokanthony

Harrison Barnes (Dallas Mavericks): hbarnes40

Aron Baynes (Detroit Pistons): houseobayne

Kent Bazemore (Atlanta Hawks): TheBaze24

Sim Bhullar (Overseas): simbhullar2

Eric Bledsoe (Phoenix Suns): ebled_2

Devin Booker (Phoenix Suns): DBook01

Chris Bosh (Miami Heat): mrchrisbosh

Jaylen Brown (Boston Celtics): Fchwpo7

Reggie Bullock (Detroit Pistons): Y0bull

Caron Butler (Free agent): tuffjuice3

Isaiah Canaan (Chicago Bulls): Kingsip3

Jordan Clarkson (Los Angeles Lakers): jordanclarksons

Norris Cole (Overseas): Coleblooded30

DeMarcus Cousins (Sacramento Kings): boogiecousins

Robert Covington (Philadelphia 76ers): atf_33

Jared Cunningham (Overseas): J1flight1

Anthony Davis (New Orleans Pelicans): antdavis23

Baron Davis (D-League): monreaux85

Sam Dekker (Houston Rockets): samdek1

Malcolm Delaney (Atlanta Hawks): foe2304

Matthew Dellavedova (Milwaukee Bucks): matthewdelly

Spencer Dinwiddie (Chicago Bulls): themayor_25

Andre Drummond (Detroit Pistons): andredrummondd

Jared Dudley (Phoenix Suns): jdudley333

Kevin Durant (Golden State Warriors): kd35official

Joel Embiid (Philadelphia 76ers): joelembiid

Festus Ezeli (Portland Trail Blazers): Festusezeli31

Channing Frye (Cleveland Cavaliers): mrctf

Langston Galloway (New Orleans Pelicans): langgalloway10

Rudy Gay (Sacramento Kings): rgthegr8

Taj Gibson (Chicago Bulls): TajGibson22

Archie Goodwin (Free Agent): a1laflare010

Draymond Green (Golden State Warriors): money23green

Jordan Hamilton (Overseas): Jordanham1

James Harden (Houston Rockets): jh1threestripes

Rondae Hollis-Jefferson (Brooklyn Nets): ronniej2

Serge Ibaka (Orlando Magic): cest_avecclasse

Andre Iguodala (Golden State Warriors): andrekunta

Kyrie Irving (Cleveland Cavaliers): uncledrewsnap

Jarrett Jack (Free Agent): Jarrettjack03

Richard Jefferson (Cleveland Cavaliers): RJeff24

Brandon Jennings (New York Knicks): thedealer3

Amir Johnson (Boston Celtics): tall611money

Frank Kaminsky (Charlotte Hornets): FSKpart3

Sean Kilpatrick (Brooklyn Nets): seankilpatrick

Kosta Koufos (Sacramento Kings): kostadkoufos

Skal Labissiere (Sacramento Kings): Skal_lab

Mayers Leonard (Portland Trail Blazers): meyersleonard

Jeremy Lin (Brooklyn Nets): JLINSTA7

Devyn Marble (Overseas): dmarble4

Shawn Marion (Retired): trix31

Kendall Marshall (Free agent): dewan5

CJ McCollum (Portland Trail Blazers): CJM313

Mitch McGary (Oklahoma City Thunder): mitchmcgary4

JaVale McGee (Golden State Warriors): pierrepierre11

Khris Middleton (Milwaukee Bucks): khris22m

Anthony Morrow (Oklahoma City Thunder): Freshnu

Donatas Motiejunas (Houston Rockets): dmot

Arnett Moultrie (Overseas): amoultrie

Shabazz Muhammad (Minnesota Timberwolves): phenom15balla

Dejounte Murray (Oklahoma City Thunder): Gods_Gift2015

Victor Oladipo (Oklahoma City Thunder): Orlandipo

Chris Paul (Los Angeles Clippers): cpiii

Cameron Payne (Oklahoma City Thunder): smooth_cp

Patrick Patterson (Toronto Raptors): pat_patterson

Taurean Prince (Atlanta Hawks): taureanprince

Willie Reed (Miami Heat): ShowtimeReed33

Josh Richardson (Miami Heat): j_rich1

Glenn Robinson III (Indiana Pacers): chefgriii

Brandon Rush (Minnesota Timberwolves): showmeb

Larry Sanders (Free agent): nappyg

Kevin Seraphin (Indiana Pacers): Kslife7

Greg Smith (Free agent): ju_smith4

Lance Stephenson (New Orleans Pelicans): born_ready23

Amare Stoudemire (Overseas): amareisreal1

Jason Thompson (Overseas): jtthekid1

Karl Anthony Towns (Minnesota Timberwolves): ka_towns

Greivis Vasquez (Brooklyn Nets): Greivis21

Dwyane Wade (Chicago Bulls): mrdwyanewade

Russell Westbrook (Oklahoma City Thunder): russwest44

Hassan Whiteside (Miami Heat): youngwhiteside

Andrew Wiggins (Minnesota Timberwolves): wiggins22

Damien Wilkins (Overseas): dwilk3000

Maurice Williams (Cleveland Cavaliers): mogotti2525

Christian Wood (Charlotte Hornets): chriswood_5

Tony Wroten (Memphis Grizzlies): tonetone2930

, , , , , ,

More 'Trending'