Top Stories

Tom Chambers Rumors

The 49th-annual Arizona Sports Hall of Fame induction ceremony took place at the Scottsdale Plaza Resort on Friday night, with six new inductees being enshrined. The inductees are: former NBA great Tom Chambers, Olympic swimming gold medalist Amy Van Dyken-Rouen, Olympian and world boxing champion Michael Carbajal, Arizona Diamondbacks President Derrick Hall, University of Arizona football coaching legend, the late Dick Tomey and longtime Northern Arizona University athletic trainer Michael Nesbitt.